District Map



Part of BEAVER County consisting of the CITIES of
Aliquippa and Beaver Falls and the TOWNSHIPS of
Brighton, Center, Chippewa, Darlington, Daugherty,
Franklin, Greene, Harmony, Hopewell, Marion, New
Sewickley, North Sewickley, Patterson, Potter,
and White and the BOROUGHS of Ambridge, Baden, Beaver,
Big Beaver, Bridgewater, Conway, Darlington, East
Pulaski, Raccoon, Rochester, South Beaver, Vanport
Rochester, Eastvale, Economy, Ellwood City (Beaver
County Portion), Fallston, Freedom, Georgetown,
Glasgow, Homewood, Hookstown, Industry, Koppel,
Midland, Monaca, New Brighton, New Galilee, Ohioville,
Patterson Heights, Rochester, Shippingport, South
Heights and West Mayfield; Part of BUTLER County
consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Adams, Cranberry,
Forward, Jackson, Lancaster and Middlesex and the
BOROUGHS of Callery, Evans City, Harmony, Mars, Seven
Fields, Valencia and Zelienople and Part of LAWRENCE
County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Little Beaver,
Perry and Wayne and the BOROUGHS of Ellport, Ellwood
City (Lawrence County Portion), Enon Valley, New
Beaver and Wampum.

Total population: 256,105